The Good Retreat Guide Online

Mountains and lake graphic.

Browse retreats

Welcome to our listings of the world’s finest retreats. Filter the list using the boxes to the left. You can also sort the list by City or Country by clicking the respective column headers below. Click the name of the retreat to see more information about that retreat.

Title Email Phone Citysort descending Country
Radiant Light Retreats admin@radiantlightretreats.net +33 4 68 05 77 45 Eus France
Le Belvédère Saint Dominique fanjeaux.belvedere@libertysurf.fr +33 4 68 76 11 59 Fanjeaux France
Newbold House office@newboldhouse.org +44 1309 672 659 Forres United Kingdom
Osho Leela info@osholeela.co.uk +44 1747 821221 Gillingham United Kingdom
Abbey House info@abbeyhouse.org +44 1458 831112 Glastonbury United Kingdom
Ladywell Retreat and Spirituality Centre retreat@lady-well.org.uk +44 1483 419269 Godalming United Kingdom
Crossroads Retreats info@crossroadsretreats.co.uk +44 7964 379234 Harpenden United Kingdom
Intuitive Horse info@intuitivehorse.co.uk +44 7825 036 301 (mobile) Hastings United Kingdom
Trelowarren Retreat Christian Resource Centre and Chapel info@trelowarrenretreat.org.uk +44 1326 221366 Helston United Kingdom
Amaravati Buddhist Centre guestmonk@amaravati.org, guestnun@amaravati.org +44 1442 842 455 Hemel Hempstead United Kingdom

Pages